Roundup Ready 2 Yield® Soybeans

Roundup Ready 2 Yield® Soybeans

Advance your yield with built-in yield potential that outperforms original varieties

Roundup Ready 2 Yield Soybeans have built-in yield potential with farmers seeing more 3,4 and 5 bean pods than original Roundup Ready soybeans.

Trait Features:

More beans per pod means more bushels per acre.

It's proven trait technology that's advancing yields across Western Canada.

  • The occurrence of more 3, 4 and 5 bean pods per plant is contributing to the increased yields.
  • Bayer researchers compared Roundup Ready 2 Yield® products to a wide range of first-generation Roundup Ready® Soybeans from Pioneer, NK and Bayer in 2009. Results of the study showed that Roundup Ready 2 Yield® Soybeans had greater root biomass compared to first generation Roundup Ready soybeans. Ultimately, Roundup Ready 2 Yield® soybean varieties provided higher yields by producing more beans per pod.

Safe, simple, dependable weed control

Roundup Ready 2 Yield offers the same great weed protection that farmers have come to expect from original Roundup Ready soybeans but with more yield potential.

Advanced trait insertion delivers more yield opportunity

  • Roundup Ready 2 Yield Soybeans were developed through extensive gene mapping that identified specific DNA regions in soybeans that have a positive impact on yield.
  • Using advanced insertion and selection technologies, the Roundup Ready 2 Yield gene is situated in one of these high-yield DNA regions to deliver high yield potential.

Monsanto Company is a member of Excellence Through Stewardship® (ETS). Monsanto products are commercialized in accordance with ETS Product Launch Stewardship Guidance, and in compliance with Monsanto’s Policy for Commercialization of Biotechnology-Derived Plant Products in Commodity Crops. These products have been approved for import into key export markets with functioning regulatory systems. Any crop or material produced from these products can only be exported to, or used, processed or sold in countries where all necessary regulatory approvals have been granted. It is a violation of national and international law to move material containing biotech traits across boundaries into nations where import is not permitted. Growers should talk to their grain handler or product purchaser to confirm their buying position for these products. Excellence Through Stewardship® is a registered trademark of Excellence Through Stewardship.

ALWAYS READ AND FOLLOW PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. Roundup Ready 2 Xtend® soybeans contain genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate and dicamba. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate, and those containing dicamba will kill crops that are not tolerant to dicamba. Contact your Monsanto dealer or call the Monsanto technical support line at 1-800-667-4944 for recommended Roundup Ready® Xtend Crop System weed control programs. Roundup Ready® technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate, an active ingredient in Roundup® brand agricultural herbicides. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate. Genuity and Design®, Genuity®, RIB Complete and Design®, RIB Complete®, Roundup Ready 2 Xtend®, Roundup Ready 2 Yield®, Roundup Ready®, Roundup Xtend®, Roundup®, SmartStax and Design®, SmartStax®, VaporGrip®, VT Double PRO®, VT Triple PRO® and XtendiMax® are registered trademarks of Monsanto Technology LLC, Monsanto Canada ULC licensee. LibertyLink® and the Water Droplet Design are trademarks of Bayer. Used under license. Herculex® is a registered trademark of Dow AgroSciences LLC. Used under license. ©2017 Monsanto Canada ULC.

Find a Seed Company

Soya Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD

Soya Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD

L'ÉVOLUTION DU RENDEMENT PASSE PAR L'INTÉGRATION D'UN POTENTIEL DE RENDEMENT SUPÉRIEUR À CELUI DES VARIÉTÉS ORIGINALES

Le soya Roundup Ready 2 Rendement possède un caractère intégré de potentiel de rendement supérieur à celui du soya Roundup Ready original; les producteurs observent en effet davantage de gousses à 3, 4 et 5 grains.

Caractéristiques:

Plus de grains par gousse signifie plus de kilos par hectare
  • Le nombre accru de gousses à 3, 4 et 5 grains par plant est un facteur qui contribue à l'augmentation des rendements.
  • Les chercheurs de Bayer ont comparé les produits Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD à de nombreuses variétés de soya Roundup ReadyMD de première génération de Pioneer, NK et Monsanto en 2009. Les résultats de l'étude ont montré que les variétés Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD ont produit plus de biomasse racinaire que les variétés de soya Roundup Ready de première génération. Dans l'ensemble, les variétés Roundup Ready 2 RendementMD ont donné de meilleurs rendements car elles ont produit plus de grains par gousse.
Un désherbage sûr, simple et fiable

Roundup Ready 2 Rendement offre la même formidable protection contre les mauvaises herbes que les producteurs ont appris à apprécier avec le soya Roundup Ready original, mais avec un meilleur potentiel de rendement.

Une technique évoluée d’insertion de caractères qui procure un meilleur potentiel de rendement
  • Les variétés de soya Roundup Ready 2 Rendement ont été développées à la suite de rigoureux travaux de cartographie génétique ayant permis d'identifier des régions spécifiques de l'ADN du soya qui exercent un effet positif sur le rendement.
  • À l'aide de techniques ultramodernes de sélection et d'insertion, le gène Roundup Ready 2 Rendement a été positionné dans une de ces régions à haut rendement de l'ADN.

Monsanto Company est membre du groupe Excellence Through StewardshipMD (ETS). Les produits de Monsanto sont commercialisés conformément aux normes de mise en marché responsable de l'ETS et à la politique de Monsanto pour la commercialisation des produits végétaux issus de la biotechnologie dans les cultures de base. L'importation de ces produits a été approuvée dans les principaux marchés d'exportation dotés de systèmes de réglementation compétents. Toute récolte ou matière obtenue à partir de ces produits ne peut être exportée, utilisée, transformée ou vendue que dans les pays où toutes les approbations réglementaires nécessaires ont été accordées. Il est illégal, en vertu des lois nationales et internationales, d’exporter des produits contenant des caractères issus de la biotechnologie dans un pays où l’importation de telles marchandises n’est pas permise. Les producteurs devraient communiquer avec leur négociant en grains ou acheteur de produit pour confirmer la politique de ces derniers relativement à l'achat de ces produits. Excellence Through StewardshipMD est une marque déposée de Excellence Through Stewardship.

VEUILLEZ TOUJOURS LIRE ET SUIVRE LES DIRECTIVES DES ÉTIQUETTES DES PESTICIDES. Les variétés de soya Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD possèdent des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate et au dicamba. Les herbicides pour usage agricole qui contiennent du glyphosate détruiront les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le glyphosate et ceux qui contiennent du dicamba détruiront les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le dicamba. Contactez votre détaillant Monsanto ou appelez le support technique de Monsanto au 1-800-667-4944 pour connaître les programmes de désherbage recommandés avec le système de production Roundup ReadyMD Xtend. La technologie Roundup ReadyMD comporte des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate, un ingrédient actif des herbicides pour usage agricole de marque RoundupMD. Les herbicides pour usage agricole qui contiennent du glyphosate détruiront les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le glyphosate. Genuity et le logoMD, Monsanto et le logoMD, R/T 540 et le logoMD, RiskShieldMD, Roundup Ready 2 XtendMD, Roundup ReadyMD, Roundup TransorbMD, Roundup WeatherMAXMD, Roundup XtendMD, RoundupMD, TransorbMD, VaporGripMD et XtendiMaxMD sont des marques déposées de Monsanto Technology LLC. Titulaire de licence : Monsanto Canada Inc. ©2017 Monsanto Canada Inc.

Trouvez une entreprise de semences