Roundup Ready® Sugarbeets

Roundup Ready® Sugarbeets                                                           

Get unsurpassed broad spectrum weed control and excellent crop safety

Roundup Ready® sugarbeet varieties contain in-plant tolerance to Roundup® agricultural herbicides for unsurpassed broad-spectrum weed control and excellent crop safety at all growth stages. 

Trait Features:

Unsurpassed broad-spectrum weed control

Roundup WeatherMAX® herbicide can be applied from planting up to 30 days prior to harvest. In addition to the wide application window, Roundup agricultural herbicides have no carryover or crop rotation restrictions and work without soil incorporation.

Get your crops off to their best start

To limit weed competition, it is critical to control weeds when they are small, never permitting them to exceed the height of the sugarbeet crop. To get your crops off to the best start, just remember: 2-2-22.

When you see either two-inch weeds or two-leaf sugarbeets, it’s time for a broader application of a minimum of 22 oz. (0.65 litres) per acre of Roundup WeatherMAX®.

Subsequent applications should be made before weeds reach four inches in height, as sugarbeet seedlings are extremely vulnerable to weed competition.

Monsanto Company is a member of Excellence Through Stewardship® (ETS). Monsanto products are commercialized in accordance with ETS Product Launch Stewardship Guidance, and in compliance with Monsanto’s Policy for Commercialization of Biotechnology-Derived Plant Products in Commodity Crops. Commercialized products have been approved for import into key export markets with functioning regulatory systems. Any crop or material produced from this product can only be exported to, or used, processed or sold in countries where all necessary regulatory approvals have been granted. It is a violation of national and international law to move material containing biotech traits across boundaries into nations where import is not permitted. Growers should talk to their grain handler or product purchaser to confirm their buying position for this product. Excellence Through Stewardship® is a registered trademark of Excellence Through Stewardship.

ALWAYS READ AND FOLLOW PESTICIDE LABEL DIRECTIONS. Roundup Ready® technology contains genes that confer tolerance to glyphosate, an active ingredient in Roundup® brand agricultural herbicides. Agricultural herbicides containing glyphosate will kill crops that are not tolerant to glyphosate. Genuity and Design®, Genuity®, Roundup Ready®, Roundup WeatherMAX® and Roundup® are registered trademarks of Monsanto Technology LLC, Monsanto Canada ULC. licensee. ©2016 Monsanto Canada ULC.

Betteraves à Sucre Roundup ReadyMD

Betteraves à Sucre Roundup Ready                                         

PROFITEZ D'UN DÉSHERBAGE À LARGE SPECTRE IMBATTABLE ET DUNE EXCELLENTE SÉCURITÉ POUR LA CULTURE

Les variétés de betteraves à sucre Roundup ReadyMD présentent une tolérance intégrée aux herbicides pour usage agricole RoundupMD, ce qui se traduit par un désherbage à large spectre imbattable et une excellente sécurité pour la culture, à tous les stades de croissance. 

Caractéristiques:

Désherbage à large spectre imbattable

L'herbicide Roundup WeatherMAXMD peut être appliqué du semis jusqu'à 30 jours avant la récolte. En plus d'offrir une grande fenêtre d'application, les herbicides pour usage agricole RoundupMD ne présentent aucune persistance dans le sol et n'imposent aucune restriction de cultures subséquentes. De plus, ils agissent sans incorporation.

Offrez à vos cultures leur meilleur départ

Afin de limiter la concurrence des mauvaises herbes, il est indispensable de les combattre quand elles sont encore petites et de ne jamais leur permettre de dépasser la hauteur des betteraves à sucre. Pour offrir à vos cultures leur meilleur départ, rappelez-vous la règle du 2-2-22.

Quand vous observez des mauvaises herbes de 2 po (5 cm) OU des plants de betterave à sucre au stade 2 feuilles, il est temps d'effectuer une application d'au moins 22 oz à l'acre (1,6 L/ha) de Roundup WeatherMAXMD.

Toute application subséquente devrait être effectuée avant que les mauvaises herbes atteignent une hauteur de 10 cm, car les plantules de betterave à sucre sont extrêmement vulnérables à la concurrence des mauvaises herbes.

Monsanto Company est membre du groupe Excellence Through StewardshipMD (ETS). Les produits de Monsanto sont commercialisés conformément aux normes de mise en marché responsable de l'ETS et à la politique de Monsanto pour la commercialisation des produits végétaux issus de la biotechnologie dans les cultures de base. L'importation de ces produits commercialisés a été approuvée dans les principaux marchés d'exportation dotés de systèmes de réglementation compétents. Toute récolte ou matière obtenue à partir de ce produit ne peut être exportée, utilisée, transformée ou vendue que dans les pays où toutes les approbations réglementaires nécessaires ont été accordées. Il est illégal, en vertu des lois nationales et internationales, d’exporter des produits contenant des caractères issus de la biotechnologie dans un pays où l’importation de telles marchandises n’est pas permise. Les producteurs devraient communiquer avec leur négociant en grains ou acheteur de produit pour confirmer la politique de ces derniers relativement à l'achat de ce produit. Excellence Through StewardshipMD est une marque déposée de Excellence Through Stewardship.

VEUILLEZ TOUJOURS LIRE ET SUIVRE LES DIRECTIVES DES ÉTIQUETTES DES PESTICIDES. La technologie Roundup ReadyMD comporte des gènes qui procurent une tolérance au glyphosate, un ingrédient actif des herbicides pour usage agricole de marque RoundupMD. Les herbicides pour usage agricole qui contiennent du glyphosate détruiront les cultures qui ne tolèrent pas le glyphosate. Genuity et le logoMD, GenuityMD, Roundup ReadyMD, Roundup WeatherMAXMD et RoundupMD sont des marques déposées de Monsanto Technology LLC. Titulaire de licence : Monsanto Canada ULC. ©2016 Monsanto Canada ULC.