Your Field. Your Choice.

We have a refuge in the bag solution that’s right for your farm. Our three great RIB Complete® products let you customize protection field by field. Advanced trait technology controls targeted weeds and pests to protect the plant’s yield and help farmers can get the most from every acre of corn – without sacrificing simplicity or convenience.

Download the comprehensive guide for technical information on our current portfolio of technology products.

Technology Use Guide

Trecepta® RIB Complete® Corn

Trecepta® RIB Complete® Corn

  • Three unique modes of action, for maximum protection from damage caused by above-ground feeding pests, including European corn borer, corn earworm, fall armyworm, black cutworm and western bean cutworm.

  • Roundup Ready® 2 Technology for broad-spectrum weed control

Learn More

It takes the pressure off us to worry about compliance. With DEKALB® SmartStax® RIB Complete® we’re automatically complying and it’s something we don’t have to worry about.  I’m planting about 40 acres an hour, so if I don’t have to stop an extra 15 minutes, it starts to add up.  With SmartStax® RIB Complete® from DEKALB® it simplifies our filling and gets us back planting quicker.

Dave Smith - Sunderland, Ontario

What Other Farmers are Saying

VOTRE CHAMP. VOTRE CHOIX.

Monsanto a une solution avec refuge dans le sac qui convient à votre ferme. Nos trois remarquables produits Refuge IntégralMD vous offrent la possibilité d'adapter la protection aux besoins de chaque champ. La technologie des caractères évolués permet de maîtriser les mauvaises herbes et ravageurs ciblés de façon à protéger le rendement des plants de maïs et à aider les producteurs à tirer le maximum de chaque hectare en culture, sans compromettre la simplicité et la commodité du système de production.

Maïs VT Double PROMD Refuge IntégralMD

Maïs VT Double PROMD Refuge IntégralMD

  • Protection évoluée contre les insectes aériens avec double mode d’action pour maîtriser la pyrale du maïs, le ver de l’épi du maïs et la légionnaire d’automne

  • Roundup ReadyMD 2 Technologie pour le désherbage à large spectre

Plus d'information
Maïs TreceptaMD Refuge IntégralMD

Maïs TreceptaMD Refuge IntégralMD

  • Trois modes d’action uniques regroupent leurs forces pour offrir une protection maximale contre les dommages causés par les insectes ravageurs aériens, dont la pyrale du maïs, le ver de l’épi du maïs, la légionnaire d’automne, le ver-gris noir et le ver-gr

  • Roundup ReadyMD 2 Technologie pour le désherbage à large spectre

Plus d'information

Nous n'avons plus à faire attention pour respecter les refuges.  Avec SmartStaxMD Refuge Intégral de DEKALBMD, nous sommes automatiquement en règle et c'est un souci de moins pour nous.  Je sème environ 40 acres à l'heure; donc, si je peux éviter de m'arrêter et de perdre 15 minutes à chaque fois, ça fait une différence.  SmartStaxMD Refuge IntégralMD de DEKALB simplifie la tache de remplissage du semoir et nous permet de retourner plus rapidement dans le champ.

Dave Smith - Sunderland, Ontario

Ce que d'autres producteurs en pensent